Services

Community Services

Travel Vaccines

These vaccines are free of charge for people who live in Lanarkshire or who are registered with a Lanarkshire GP practice.

More information coming soon

Contact Us

Opening Times

Monday-Friday
8:30am - 6pm

Emergency Triage

8:30am - 4pm

 

Practice closure dates for 2021/22

Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 18th July 2022
Monday 26th September 2022
Monday 26th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Monday 2nd January 2023
Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Call Us

0141 641 1000 or 0141 641 3037

Visit Us

18 North Avenue, Cambuslang G72 8AT

Website Designed & Managed by Nettl of Glasgow