Practice Info

Suggestions and Comments

At North Avenue Surgery, we are grateful for feedback whether positive or negative as it allows us to continuously improve our service and patient care. We hope that most problems can be quickly and easily sorted out, ideally at the time they arise and with the person concerned. Please contact our practice manager, Claire McLean to discuss any comments or suggestions you would like to raise. 

If your problem cannot be sorted out in this way and you wish to make a complaint, we  ask you to let us know as soon as possible. Ideally within a matter of days or, at most, a few weeks, since this will enable us to establish what happened more easily. Please see below link for further information and complaints form.

Complaints Procedure and Form

Contact Us

Opening Times

Monday-Friday
8:30am - 6pm

Emergency Triage

8:30am - 4pm

 

Practice closure dates for 2021/22

Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 18th July 2022
Monday 26th September 2022
Monday 26th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Monday 2nd January 2023
Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Call Us

0141 641 1000 or 0141 641 3037

Visit Us

18 North Avenue, Cambuslang G72 8AT

Website Designed & Managed by Nettl of Glasgow