Services

Covid-19 Resources

 

Problems with sense taste and smell: 

Yoga For Life Project: 

A programme open to anyone suffering from Long Covid  and / or who have had covid, as well as other health conditions.

Contact Us

Practice closure dates for 2021/22

Friday 2nd April 2021
Monday 5th April 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Monday 27th September 2021
Monday 27th December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Call Us

0141 641 1000 or 0141 641 3037

Visit Us

18 North Avenue, Cambuslang G72 8AT

Website Designed & Managed by Nettl of Glasgow